Thursday, June 11, 2009

Rainy Day Naps :)

I talked to Mike and Kels yesterday. Mike gave me a pep talk and made me feel much better about everything. Corey talked to Hayley, the other girl and was supposed to talk to me yesterday. but he didn't. So I'm kind of feeling screw him ish right now. I was up at 4 AM for the golf tournamrnt this morning and got home around 2. I slept like a baby for about an hour and now I'm getting ready to go to a dinner. I haven't been able to run in 2 days because it's been raining like crazy so I napped. Which I SORELY NEEDED because both times I have been OUT COLD! Tomorrow I'll spend LOTS of time out at the park because I have nothing to do all day and that makes me soooo happy. I will be sleeping and running. I was supposed to be going swimming with Corey but I'm not planning on that anymore. He hasn't texted me since he talked to Hayley so I'm just going to assume the worst for now. Which totally sucks but it's whatever. I think I'm getting sick too but as the week goes on I really just don't care. Nothing can happen this week that's going to just get me down even more. I'm over it all. I'm just done dealing with bull shit.

No comments: