The last couple of days have been incredibly busy but today I have set aside as a day to watch movies, play with my new laptop (which I am posting from). it's really been a nice day. I'm just hanging out and relaxing. I've been talking to Corey and I think we're going on our picnic next Sunday which I'm really looking forward to after a very long week next week! Tomorrow is hell day with Mike. He said I'll probably be there for 2 hours so I need to rest and drink lots of water today. I'm doing a CrossFit workout called Fight Gone Bad. I don't know about you but that does not sound fun to me! I'm still stressin out a little for practice next weekend. I just feel like when it comes to tumbling everyone looks at me and thinks "Why is she here?" but I'm taking it one minute at a time and trying to concentrate on each moment. I'm still a little afraid of what if when i weighed myself I wan't just bloated and really did gain weight. Barabara said I'm doing everything right so I don't know why I'm worried. Well I take that back. I worry about everything when I'm on my period! Ugh! So annoying. But I'm trying and I'm taking some time to get my calendar set out as completely as possible so that I can see what's going on in perspective. I just hate getting so anxious about everythin that tomorrow will bring instead of taking today to relax and letting tomorrow be tomorrow.
No comments:
Post a Comment