I'm going to tumbling. I'm still sick and I'm going to tumbling. Dad got mad and told me i was crazy and stupid, mike told me that it would make me stronger and mom just gave me permission to go. I hve zero motivation and I really don't want to go. I have no real goal for tonight because I feel like no matter what I do I'm still going to feel like I'm going to throw up. Ugh. I just want to get this over with.
No comments:
Post a Comment