Thursday, May 7, 2009

who complains about bigger boobs?

You would think bigger boobs would be a GOOD tihng but I cannot seem to be ok with it! I swear I'm getting more and more self conscious about it every day! But it's also that time of the month and I'm conscious of everything right now lol. I stunted with Gordon today and did pretty well. We worked on our routine for the talent show. It's been a really quiet week with Mike gone. I've been working out on my own everyday trying to do the best I can but it's hard not to take a break while I can knowing how crazy things are and they're only going to get crazier!!! I'm getting myself nervous for nest weekends practices. I think it's jsut because I'm the under dog, the freshman. I don't know what to expect or what I'm in for and it's scary. It's like, ok I made it but can I really hang with the big dogs? I have to keep talking myself up!!! I think I've gotten out of that habit since tryouts are over. My inner self defeatist has secretly taken over and I have to take it back!!! URGGGGH!!!! I have some conditioning to do and then get ready for school tomorrow. I'm so ready to be done!!!

No comments: