Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Homecoming: the drama never ends but the girls are always there

There's so much going on right now. i feel like I have so much going on that I'm walking on a balance beam just trying to keep up. I've been working out and adding on as much cheer as I can fit in to my schedule. Homeocming was last weekend and that was interesting. So Joe and I had this deep heart to heart and he told me he would be cool and actually acknowledge the fact I exist and I would do the same. Good enough. Until Friday I find out that kelly (kootch) doesn't want to meet me and he (hootch) doesn't want me to acknowledge that they are there. So I say fuck that I talk to who I want. And at the game that girl gave me so many dirty looks I could have smazked her bushy eyebrows and acne off her face, but I didn't because I have already fogiven her for all of this. I understand that she's insecure in their relationship and therefore doesn't want to meet the "crazy ex-girlfriend" but that's fine because whether she believes it or not, I don't want him back, I'm not a threat to her, and I'm happy that they are having a great time together. So even though I'm over and have grown up, before this realization I spit on his car (aka his most prized possession) and here are a couple of pictures to brighten your day =]



Homecoming itself was fun! Dinner before and kels's after were great, the dance however sucked! They left the lights on like we were in 7th grade. But we all looked hot and had a great time anway =]

No comments: