I know I already posted once but I want to say something to a girl named Krista who wrote a post titled "put on your happy face." (march 28 2008).
Dear Krista-
First let me say it's amazing how far you've come in this short time. And now, isn't it funny that Joe ended up at Marshall. Look at all your worries!
1.He did find a girlfriend and everyone you know thinks you're way prettier than her.
2.You didn't fail the ACT, you uactually did quite well.
3.You have remembered you and him and you've cried, even recently, but you're doing so good.
4. everyone did ask but they helped pick your ass up off the ground and build you back up
5. you didn't cry at practice and if you did no one would blame you
6. You're obvioiusly not going to die and old frigid cat lady. you're talking to like 3 guys you freaking player
7. You had awesome dates to prom! A bunch of your friends!
8. I'm pretty sure you lost a bunch of clothes and yeah you're clothes don't fit because they're falling off your ass!
You're right, you have cried since you guys broke up and you're right, it's not because you want him back. I'm so proud of how far you've come and if you keep it up, baby you'll do amazing things
love
Krista
No comments:
Post a Comment