Well the most stressful and hellish week of the year is over. I didn't make my school team but I'm really glad i didn't. To put it bluntly if you have skills and morals you're screwed. but if you sleep with everything that wears pants, get drunk and/or high every weekend you're epretty much set. You think I'm being bitter and unfair? I WISH!
You know if I put half the effort into studying for my finals (that start in 2 days) I probably wouldn't fail my algebra 2 trig final. I guarantee it's going to happen. Last semester I got a 60%. Cheerleading just came before studying. I only have one more day of actual classes and then 4 days of finals and I'M DONE!
Oh and if I haven't told you yet, J is going to Marshall for sure. He graduates this weekend. Since he doesn't have to be here for class he's been bringing me lunch. Today he's bringing me a salad from my favorite greek restaurant.
I'm almost back into my summer clothes again =] I swear this weight is melting off of me like butter on a hot knife.
Life is really good right now. I honestly can't complain. I'm really excited for summer. Kelsie and I go to florida in 40 days! It's going to be sooo crazy. I may have to buy a new memory card for my camera. it's a strong possibility. So yay for life =] The only thing I can complain about is the stupid whores who get rewarded for acting like idiots with a spot on Varsity. So many families have boycotted by no longer donating money to my school, including mine.
Well, I should finish a paper and start studying for finals but studying for finals is quite frankly against my religion. It's just never going to happen. So I will ace my easy classes and fail or barely pass the rest. Can I get an Amen from the congregation!
1. sun =]
2. J for bringing me lunch
3. farmers market
4. vacation countdowns
5. 5 days of school left
No comments:
Post a Comment