
So maybe I exagerated just a little. I've spent a little more time with people than I said I would be doing. And the funny thing is it's in the most unexpected ways. Friday night and Saturday night I was just feeling a little of and ended up having a great night.
Example 1: Friday night, first home football game. I was a little down since Joe was always the one I watched for 2 straight seasons and it was the first game since we broke up. So I cried, and realized I didn't want to go to the game nearly as much as I wanted to lay on the couch with a tub of triple chocolate Ice Cream and watch sad movies. But then I would have felt worse because I'd just feel like a fat loner. So I went to the game and flirtedwith one of my friends who apparently has a girlfriend =] oops ;]
Example 2: Saturday night, Movies With Rachel. We saw house bunny and it was great. I saw one of Joe and I's mutual friends that he graduated with and parked next to him. After the movie I ended up running into 3 OTHER people I knew. A couple of guys in my class who were totally drunk but hilarious. We hung out for a little while. I hadn't talked to any of those gus since like frosh year and then there was a new freshman girl who I absolutely love! So we went our seperate ways and Charles was still there so we talked for about an hour and I think we may hang out soon =]. Which will be fun after he tormented Joe by texting him while we were talking and telling him we hooked up. Joe was pissed.
But besides that I have decided that today is the day to finally weigh myself. I've been afraid to since back when I was gaining weight. I want to be down to 134 and when I did the math, I should be. So I'm blogging and getting some stuff for school while my breakfast digests.
No comments:
Post a Comment